Upcoming Reviews

This Thursday morning (June 13), I’ll be going to an William_Hogarth_-_Sleeping_congregation_(1736)Eastern Orthodox church.

It’s a Serbian church, and I think the service is in English.

Saturday, I’m going to help build a roof.  So, no mosque or synagogue this week.  Possibly next weekend.

Update: Saturday morning is open, I might sleep in or visit a different synagogue.

Sunday (June 16) I’m going to visit the Unitarians in the morning, and if I can make the distance in a short time, I’m going to a Disciples of Christ church in the late morning.

I have a weekly game day with a friend after that, but I’m interested in re-visiting Mars Hill’s evening service if I’m not too tired and if there’s time.

Update Again:  I went to the Orthodox Church this morning (Thursday June 13), but the Reverend didn’t show up.  I’ve sent an email asking if maybe I was in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Leave a Reply

