Coming Up This Weekend

I have a minor back injury, so I’m laying low today.  I had planned to visit a mosque.  I think you might have to sit on a floor and so it would be best for me to heal up a little.  Lower back pain would only make me cranky, and keep me from enjoying my experience.

For Saturday (June 8), I’ll be attending a synagogue, and then Sunday (June 9) it’s Mormons and Unitarians.

Updates to the blog will probably occur sometime Monday-ish, although I might post something about the synagogue before that.

The weather in Seattle is absolutely beautiful, and I intend to make the most of it!  I hope it’s nice where you are.

I leave you with a really cool photo snapped by a helicopter pilot yesterday (June 6) while he was flying over Seattle and posted to the Seattle Subreddit.

Snapped a pic of Seattle today - Imgur

One thought on “Coming Up This Weekend

Leave a Reply

